Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Charge: The Committee charge is to review student applications and rank applicants to indicate those eligible to receive the various awards and determine a funding amount. The Development charge is to manage the rewards program to ensure the applications are filtered for the specific criteria of each scholarship and to distribute funding to students, as well as to create relationships between donors and the students.
Membership: The COE Doctoral Research Awards Committee is comprised of one member from each department appointed by the Department Head as well as committee chair. Terms are for one year and are renewable.
Facilitator/Chair: Christopher Murray and Andrea Olson
Meeting Agendas | Minutes

Name Department StartEnd
Joanna GoodeEDSTEducation Studies

Deanna Linnville-KnobelspiesseCPHSCounseling Psychology and Human Services

Kent McIntoshSPECSSpecial Education and Clinical Services

Christopher MurraySPECSSpecial Education and Clinical Services

Andrea OlsonCOEExternal Affairs

OPENEMPLEducation, Methodology, Policy, and Leadership

  • No labels