Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Charge: To strengthen a sense of community, foster diversity initiatives, and promote communication between COE students and leadership.
Membership: Faculty members within each program and degree level nominate students to each department head. Each department head selects and appoints at least one student to the committee. Additional membership is also based on administrative position (i.e., Dean, Associate Dean).

COE Dean: Randy Kamphaus

Facilitator: Lisa Fortin

Meeting Agendas | Minutes
Name ProgramDegree
Olivia SparksSapsik‘ʷałá Ed ProgramMaster's
Katie FitchCritical and Sociocultural Studies in EducationMaster's
Heidi IwashitaCommunication Disorders and Sciences-DoctoralDoctoral
Claire GuidingerCounseling PsychologyDoctoral
Rowan LowdenUOTeach (Secondary)Master's
Jill TorresCouples and Family TherapyMaster's 
Ashley EasterFamily and Human ServicesUndergraduate
Anna CahnPrevention ScienceMaster's/Doctoral 
Joey GomezCommunication Disorders and Sciences-UndergraduateUndergraduate
Tre'Von RobinsonUOTeach (Secondary)Master's
Christopher HernandezUOTeach (Secondary)Master's
Dana Cohen LissmanSpecial Education-DoctoralDoctoral
Rafaela PartidaSpecial Education-Master'sMaster's/Licensure
Cynthia SarasSpecial Education-Master'sMaster's/Licensure
Abiloa TaiwoSchool PsychologyDoctoral
Julie StaggsEducational LeadershipDoctoral
Jessie JansonSchool Psychology Master's
Jackson ReuterEducational FoundationsUndergraduate
Jordan ZeiglerUOTeach (Elementary)Master's
Randy KamphausDean
Dianna Carrizales-EngelmannAssistant Dean of Administration
Lisa FortinDirector, Events and Student Recruitment

  • No labels