Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development or the Dean’s designee provides direct oversight of this committee.  This committee is charged with the review of all tenure and promotion cases of tenure-line faculty in the COE. The committee will make recommendations to the Dean on tenure and promotion cases.
Membership: Members with the rank of Tenured Associate or Full Professor are nominated and/or self-nominated within each Department and serve 2-year terms. Nominees are approved by the department head and forwarded to the Dean for review. The committee includes representation of all COE academic departments.
Facilitator/Chair: Chris Murray, Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Ben McWhirterCPHSCounseling Psychology and Human Services20182020
Ellen McWhirterCPHSCounseling Psychology and Human Services20192021
Kathleen ScaliseEMPLEducation Methodology, Policy, and Leadership20182020
Joanna GoodeEDSTEducation Studies20192020
Jerry RosiekEDSTEducation Studies20182020
McKay SohlbergSPECSSpecial Education and Clinical Services20192021

  • No labels