Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Charge: This committee is responsible for reviewing the dossier submissions of Non-Tenure Track Faculty members who are seeking promotion. The committee will make recommendations to the Dean and relevant department head/unit director on promotion cases. (2 year term)
Membership: Career-NTTF (at or above "Senior I " rank within any classification in the COE; serving as core faculty within academic departments and/or research and outreach units) and tenure-track faculty at any rank can be nominated (or self-nominated) from each unit or department. Members will be appointed by the Dean based on nominations received from department heads and unit directors. The membership will include representation from all academic departments and selected research and outreach units.
Facilitator/Chair: Chris Murray
Meeting Agendas | Minutes
Name     Affiliation         StartEnd
Julie AlonzoBRTBehavioral Research and Teaching20152020
Jantina CliffordSPECS/EIEarly Intervention20172020
Jeanne HallEDSTEducation Studies20192022
Heather McClureCEQP/EMPLCenter for Equity Promotion/Education Methodology, Policy and Leadership20152021
Ben ClarkeCTL/SPECSSpecial Education and Clinical Sciences20192021
Samantha ShuneCDSSpecial Education and Clinical Sciences 20192021
Atika KhuranaCPHSCounseling Psychology and Human Services20192021

  • No labels