Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Charge: The TSPC Licensure Programs Directors/Coordinators Committee is a group of faculty and staff supporting the work of licensure programs within the scope of Oregon's Teacher Standards and Practices Commission.
Membership: Includes faculty and staff working to support licensure programs within the scope of Oregon's Teacher Standards and Practices Commission
Facilitator/Chair: Julie Wren
Meeting Agendas | Minutes


NameProgramPositionEmail
Melissa BrunkanMusicProgram Directormbrunkan@uoregon.edu
Jay KentonMusicStudent Services Coordinator

jkenton@uoregon.edu

Keith HollenbeckPreAL/ProALAdministrator Licensure

khollen@uoregon.edu

Lois PribbleSpecial Education (Early Intervention)Practicum Coordinatorlois@uoregon.edu
Jantina CliffordSpecial Education (Early Intervention)Program Coordinatorjantinac@uoregon.edu
Lisa HellemnSpecial Education (Generalist)Practicum Coordinatorhellemn@uoregon.edu
Elisa JamgochainSpecial Education (Generalist)Program Coordinatorejamgoch@uoregon.edu

Angie Whalen

School PsychologyPracticum Coordinatorawhalen@uoregon.edu
Allie IveyUOTeachPracticum Coordinator

aeckert@uoregon.edu

Julie HeffernanUOTeachProgram Directorjheffern@uoregon.edu
Rachael LatimerFaculty and Staff ServicesData Analystrlatimer@uoregon.edu
Richelle Chambers-KrottsFaculty and Staff ServicesLicensure Analystrichelle@uoregon.edu
Julie WrenFaculty and Staff ServicesAssessment / TSPC Liaison Officerjdwren@uoregon.edu


  • No labels