Administrative Committees
BMC - Business Managers Council
DMT - Dean's Management Team
ROC - Research and Outreach Council
Advisory Committees
AOC - Alumni Outreach Council
DHC - Department Heads Council
DSAB - Dean's Student Advisory Board
FAC - Faculty Advisory Committee
SDAC - Student Diversity Affairs Committee
Governance Committees
COE CC - Curriculum Committee
CIPE- Consortium for the Improvement of Professional Education
DRAC - Doctoral Research Awards Committee
FPC NTTF - Faculty Personnel Committee for Non-Tenure Track Faculty
FPC TTF - Faculty Personnel Committee for Tenure-Track Faculty
FSAC - Faculty-Staff Awards Committee
Scholarship Committee
TSPC - Teacher's Standards and Practices Commission- Program Coordinators Committee
Additional Meetings
Faculty and Staff Meetings